New Orleans

 

New Orleans Chapter

Thursday – October 15th, 2015

SPWLA Monthly Luncheon Meeting

 

By: Masoud Zanjani

Craft & Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering,

Louisiana State University

 

Downtown Superdome Holiday Inn

330 Loyola Ave., New Orleans

11:30 – 1:00 pm

 

Click HERE to register online!

or RSVP Elizabeth Tanis (Elizabeth.Tanis@shell.com)

Cost 30$

***We will be hosting our meetings at the Downtown Superdome Holiday Inn for the remainder of the 2015-2016 season***

The New Orleans chapter holds its regular luncheon meetings on the third Thursday of the month from September through May, except for the month of March.  In March, the meeting is held on the third Wednesday of the month.  Meetings are at the  Downtown Holiday Inn, 330 Loyola Avenue in New Orleans.  The cost is $30.  If paying at the door, please use cash or check.

 

Download the Latest Newsletter below!

 

May 2014 Newsletter

February 2014 Newsletter

January 2014 Newsletter

 

Board Of Directors

President

Lawrence McCune (Shell)

Lawrence.McCune@shell.com

(504) 425-7464

President-Elect

Sagar Kamath (Shell) 

Sagar.Kamath@shell.com

 (504) 425-1684

Secretary and Membership

Elizabeth Tanis (Shell)

Elizabeth.Tanis@shell.com

(504) 425-2123

Treasurer

Ben Gary (Halliburton)

Benjamin.Gary@halliburton.com

(504) 728-4018

Marketing Secretary

Leslie Broussard (Diversified-WLI)          

LBroussard@dwl-usa.com

(800) 280-2096

Chapter Webmaster

Alec Yang (Shell)       

Yi.Yang2@shell.com

(504) 425-3692

Past President

 Matt Knuth (Shell)

 Matthew.Knuth@shell.com

 (504) 425-4801

 Golf Tournament Team

David Schaper (Shell)

David.Schaper@shell.com

(504) 728-6902

Todd Richoux (Baker Hughes)

Todd.Richoux@bakerhughes.com

(504) 561-7957

Contact us

 

 

 

North American

Chapter Spotlight

This month the spotlight is on the Lafayette Chapter!  Click here to find out what's going on in their region.

 

International

Chapter Spotlight

This month the spotlight is on the Malaysia Chapter!  Click here to find out what's going on in their region.

 

SPWLA

Business Office

8866 Gulf Freeway, Suite 320

Houston, TX 77017 USA

Phone (713) 947-8727

Fax (713) 947-7181

 

 

 

©Copyright 2009-2010 SPWLA All Rights Reserved

For more information feel free to Contact Us

Site Developed by Rational Apps

Location

New Orleans , LA

United States

30° 0' 0" S, 90° 0' 0" E

See map: Google Maps

Louisiana US