Cart Contents
Item 1 $99.00
Item 1 $99.00
image
image
image

New Orleans Chapter

SPWLA NOLA Logo 

 

April's Meeting:

 

 

 

SPWLA Monthly Luncheon Meeting    

A New Method for Estimating Waterflood Oil Recovery Efficiency Using Post-Waterflood NMR and Dielectric Well Logs, Belridge Field, California”

By Danny Reed

Shell Upstream Americas, Deep Water Development Support in New Orleans


Downtown HOLIDAY INN 
 

330 Loyola Ave., New Orleans

11:30 – 1:00 pm

 

Click to Register online at https://www.123signup.com/register?id=drkcf  or RSVP

Chuck Warren (chuck.warren@bakerhughes.com) Cost $30

 


 


 

The New Orleans chapter holds its regular luncheon meetings on the third Thursday of the month from September through May, except for the month of March.  In March, the meeting is held on the third Wednesday of the month.  Meetings are at the  Downtown Holiday Inn, 330 Loyola Avenue in New Orleans.  Register here or RSVP to Chuck.Warren@bakerhughes.com.  The cost is $30.  If paying at the door, please use cash or check.

 

 

Download the Latest Newsletter below!

May 2014 Newsletter

February 2014 Newsletter

January 2014 Newsletter


 


Board Of Directors

President

 Soazig Leveque (Schlumberger)

 Sleveque2@slb.com

 (504) 592-5429

President-Elect

Matt Knuth (Shell)

Matthew.Knuth@shell.com

(504) 728-4801

Secretary and Membership

Chuck Warren (Baker Hughes)

Chuck.Warren@bakerhughes.com

(504) 636-0759

Treasurer

Ben Gary (Halliburton)

Benjamin.Gary@halliburton.com

(504) 728-4018

Golf Tournament Team

Todd Richoux (Baker Hughes)

Todd.Richoux@bakerhughes.com

(504) 561-7957

David Schaper (Shell)

David.Schaper@shell.com

(504) 728-6902

Marketing Secretary

Leslie Broussard (Diversified-WLI)

LBroussard@dwl-usa.com

(800) 280-2096

Past President

Phil Fox (Halliburton)

Philip.Fox@halliburton.com

(504) 390-4770

Chapter Webmaster

Lawrence McCune (Shell)

Lawrence.McCune@shell.com

(504) 425-7464



Contact us


image


image



North American
Chapter Spotlight
This month the spotlight is on the Lafayette Chapter!  Click here to find out what's going on in their region.

 

International
Chapter Spotlight
This month the spotlight is on the Malaysia Chapter!  Click here to find out what's going on in their region.

 

SPWLA
Business Office
8866 Gulf Freeway, Suite 320
Houston, TX 77017 USA
Phone (713) 947-8727
Fax (713) 947-7181

 



image