SPWLA – Argentina Chapter
New Local board members, updated June 1st 2020

FUNCTION

NAME

COMPANY

EMAIL

President

Marta D´Angiola

Weatherford

marta.dangiola@weatherford.com

Past-President

Angel Lopez Baker Hughes

angel.lopez@bakerhughes.com

Secretary

Lorena Caviglia

PAE

mcaviglia@pan-energy.com

 Technology

Paula Bedini
Pablo Saldungaray
Claudio Naides
Pablo Pateti

YPF Tecnología
Schlumberger
Pampa Energía
Wintershall DEA

paula.c.bedini@ypftecnologia.com
PSaldungaray1@slb.com
claudio.naides@pampaenergia.com
pablo.pateti@wintershalldea.com

Events

Luz Rodriguez

Total Austral

luz.rodriguez@total.com

C. Rivadavia Delegation

Eduardo Breda

Consultant

bredaedu@hotmail.com

Neuquen Delegation

Nicolas Carrizo

YPF S.A.

nicolas.carrizopaez@ypf.com

Mendoza Delegation

Ariel Buchini

YPF S.A.

ariel.r.buchini@ypf.com

Bs Aires Delegation

Guillermo Lopez Peze

Pan American Energy

glopezpeze@pan-energy.com

Web page:

Pablo Uzzo

GIFlow Consultant

uzzito@hotmail.com

Technology / Innovation Team will have the responsibility of promoting and keeping our community informed of new technological advances and innovation. They are high-level professionals of seniority who are related in their daily work with these issues. For this reason, they will contribute novel themes and ideas to be developed and disseminated through the different activities proposed.

The regional delegates will be responsible for obtaining visibility of our Chapter in the different bases of the interior of the country and to achieve a close approach with the educational communities in general and the university communities. They will receive and transmit the concerns, uncertainties, ideas and proposals of those professionals from all over the country and on that, we will work.

The importance of the support team including secretary, events agent and Webb page and diffusion agents, is immense. They will be responsible of all the activities and technical events that arise in the Chapter are organized successfully.

Due to the global pandemic, we are designing different formats of activities. We must be creative and take this situation as a great opportunity for professional and personal growth.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/spwla-cap%C3%ADtulo-argentina-1994211bb/